Sustainability Committee


  • Meeting times vary
  • Monthly
  • Locations to be determined

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

The Sustainability Committee is committed to preserve and enhance the resources of our built and natural environment. This process may include resource conservation, ecological harm prevention, developing and using renewable resources and encouraging self-sufficient practices. The SC reviews and assesses various programs, regulations and activities to promote affordable, efficient, reliable and safe energy systems, and to provide clean, green, safe and accessible open space for residents and visitors.


Vanessa Serrano
Place 1
Term expires: June 2019

Craig Belanger
Place 2
Term expires: June 2021

Place 3
Term expires: June 2019

David Griggs, Acting Chair
Place 4
Term expires: June 2019

Micah Harleaux, Secretary
Place 5
Term expires: June 2019

Charles Lawless
Place 6
Term expires: June 2019

Patricia Link
Place 7
Term expires: June 2021

Amy Rogers
Place 8
Term expires: June 2021

Jeffrey Prutz
Place 9
Term expires: June 2021

Carrie Schweitzer

Staff Liaison
Shane Davis